Problem – Selfish (Album) [2017]

Download-Problem-Selfish Album

Problem’s new album “Selfish” leaks 1 day before the release date. Download the project below.


Released: November 3, 2017
Genre: Hip-Hop | Rap
Quality: MP3 – 320 kbps

1. Mission Statement
2. 354
3. Top Off (feat. Airplane James)
4. Ghost of Rosecrans (Remix)
5. Living Good (R.I.P. Jen) [feat. Nipsey Hussle & Iamsu!]
6. Man Enough (feat. Rose Gold)
7. Get on It (feat. Bad Lucc)
8. Ain’t Like You (feat. Ne-Yo & Terrace Martin)
9. Selfish

Download: Link 1 | Link 2 | Link 3 | Link 4

Music found on 2Wavvy has been indexed be our servers. Please note that no files are stores on our server or domain. If you wish to have your content removed, please use our contact form and we will contact the file hosting sites to have the files removed – these requests take 48 hours to actioned from our end so if you wish to have it actioned sooner you may contact the file hosting site directly. Download Music here