Planet Asia – Dirty Planet (Album) [2017]

Planet Asia - Dirty Planet ZIP Download

Planet Asia – Dirty Planet ZIP Download

Californian Rapper “Planet Asia” drops his new project “Dirty Planet”.

01. Thousand $$$ Shirt Me feat. Washeyi Choir
02. Tell Me Something feat. Washeyi Choir & Rozewood
03. Dirty Planet feat. Washeyi Choir
04. Crunch Time Pt. 2 feat. Flii Stylz & Rozewood
05. Money Drop feat. Hus Kingpin
06. Ignorance is Bliss feat. AA Rashid
07. Sacks for Sale
08. Write Your Story feat. LarIna
09. Watchu Talkin feat. OSKAMiLL
10. Sherm Theme feat. Rasco & Tristate
11. Purchase and Flip
12. Bakin in a Sesh
13. The Durag Prayer feat. Tristate
14. Here I Am

Download: Link 1 | Link 2 | Link 3 | link 4

Music found on 2Wavvy has been indexed be our servers. Please note that no files are stores on our server or domain. If you wish to have your content removed, please use our contact form and we will contact the file hosting sites to have the files removed – these requests take 48 hours to actioned from our end so if you wish to have it actioned sooner you may contact the file hosting site directly. Download Music here