Krept & Konan – 7 Days (Album) [2017]

Krept & Konan - 7 Nights (Album) Download

Krept & Konan – 7 Nights (Album) Download

British Rap/R&B duo “Krept & konan” drop their album 7 Days. This album has a strong rap influence compared to “7 Nights”.

Genre: Rap

Quality: m4a – 256 Kbps

1. Champions League
2. Told You
3. Wo Wo Wo
4. One My Life Feat. Skepta
5. Robbery (Remix) Feat. Abra Cadabra
6. Khalas Feat. R.A
7. Sauce
8. Cold Summer (Krept Freestyle)
9. Ask Flipz Feat. Stormzy
10.Last Night In LA (Konan Freestyle)
11.Get A Stack Feat. J Hus

Download: Link 1 Link 2 | Link 3 | Link 4 

Music found on 2Wavvy has been indexed be our servers. Please note that no files are stores on our server or domain. If you wish to have your content removed, please use our contact form and we will contact the file hosting sites to have the files removed – these requests take 48 hours to actioned from our end so if you wish to have it actioned sooner you may contact the file hosting site directly. Download Music here