Trippie Redd – A Love Letter To You (Album) [2017]

Trippie Redd - A Love Letter To You Album Download

Trippie Redd – A Love Letter To You Album Download

Here is Trippie Red’s debut Mixtape “A Love Letter To You” which was released earlier this year in May.  Download the full project below for free.


01. Love Scars/ You Hurt Me (Prod. By Elliott Trent)
02. Rack City/Love Scars Pt. 2 (Feat. FOREVERANTiPoP & Chris King) (Prod. By 12Hunna)
03. Blade of Woe (Prod. By 12Hunna x Trippie Redd x DJ Flipp)
04. Limitless (Feat. Rocket Da Goon & Lil Tracy) (Prod. By DP Beats)
05. Romeo & Juliet (Prod. By GooseTheGuru)
06. Deeply Scared (Feat. Uno The Activist)
07. Can You Rap Like Me? Prod. By P. Soul)
08. Poles1469 (Feat. Tekashi69) (Prod. By Pierre Bourne)
09. No Smoke 1400 B.C./Sauce (Prod. By ELF Beatz)
10. Never Ever Land (Prod. By Peyotebeats)
11. Stove On 14th (Prod. By Cesar P)
12. It Takes Time (Prod. By Goose The Guru)

Download: Link 1 | Link 2 | Link 3 | Link 4

Music found on 2Wavvy has been indexed be our servers. Please note that no files are stores on our server or domain. If you wish to have your content removed, please use our contact form and we will contact the file hosting sites to have the files removed – these requests take 48 hours to actioned from our end so if you wish to have it actioned sooner you may contact the file hosting site directly. Download Music here