Slipknot – Day of the Gusano (Live) (Album) [2017]

Slipknot - Day of the Gusano Album Download

Slipknot – Day of the Gusano Album Download

Slipknot releases a new live album that was recorded in Gusano, Mexico. A 90 Minute Documentary and Live DVD is set to follow soon.


Released: October 20, 2017
Genre: Nu Metal
Quality: MP3 – 320

1. Sarcastrophe (Live)
2. The Heretic Anthem (Live)
3. Psychosocial (Live)
4. The Devil In I (Live)
5. Me Inside (Live)
6. Vermilion (Live)
7. Wait and Bleed (Live)
8. Prosthetics (Live)
9. Before I Forget (Live)
10. Eeyore (Live)
11. Duality (Live)
12. Custer (Live)
13. Spit It Out (Live)
14. Metabolic / 742617000027 (Live)
15. (Sic) [Live]
16. People = Shit (Live)
17. Surfacing (Live)

Download: Link 1 | Link 2 | Link 3 | Link 4

Music found on 2Wavvy has been indexed be our servers. Please note that no files are stores on our server or domain. If you wish to have your content removed, please use our contact form and we will contact the file hosting sites to have the files removed – these requests take 48 hours to actioned from our end so if you wish to have it actioned sooner you may contact the file hosting site directly. Download Music here