Mobsquad Nard – Nardo DaVinci (Album) [2017]

Mobsquad Nard - Nardo DaVinci Album Download

Mobsquad Nard – Nardo DaVinci Album Download

Released: October 14, 2017
Genre: Rap
Quality: 320 Kbps – MP3

01. Tro
02. Itz Dat (feat Boosie Badazz)
03. Bowl (feat MobSquad Lil Tee)
04. Aint FWU
05. All Traps Closed
06. Black Magic (feat Starlito)
07. Jacktown
08. Cant Fool With Me (feat MobSquad)
09. BIDB (feat. Spitta)
10. Fukk It Up (feat. MobSquad Lil Tee)
11. Peephole (feat MobSquad Snap Sosa)
12. LongLine (Feat. Elevator Jay)

Download: Link 1 | Link 2 | Link 3 | Link 4

Music found on 2Wavvy has been indexed be our servers. Please note that no files are stores on our server or domain. If you wish to have your content removed, please use our contact form and we will contact the file hosting sites to have the files removed – these requests take 48 hours to actioned from our end so if you wish to have it actioned sooner you may contact the file hosting site directly. Download Music here