Marc E. Bassy – Gossip Columns (Album) [2017]

Marc E. Bassy - Gossip Columns Download

Marc E. Bassy – Gossip Columns Download

Marc E. Bassy  releases his debut studio album. Marc has featured on many G- Eazy songs and is a big part of the bay area rap community.

Genre: Pop | Electronic

Quality: M4A – iTunes

1. Black Jeep
2. So Simple ft. G-Eazy
3. Til I Get Found
4. Plot Twist ft. KYLE
5. Made Love First* ft. Kehlani
6. Heroine
7. Let Me Rock
8. New Ting
9. The Season
10. Bondage
11. Don’t Let Her Go
12. Gossip Columns ft. Bobby Brackins
13. Westside Love ft. YG
14. You & Me ft. G-Eazy
15. Real One
16. Plot Twist (Remix) ft. Hailee Steinfeld

Download: Link 1 | Link 2 | Link 3 | Link 4

Music found on 2Wavvy has been indexed be our servers. Please note that no files are stores on our server or domain. If you wish to have your content removed, please use our contact form and we will contact the file hosting sites to have the files removed – these requests take 48 hours to actioned from our end so if you wish to have it actioned sooner you may contact the file hosting site directly. Download Music here