Lyrica Anderson – Adia (Album) [2017]

Lyrica Anderson Adia Download

Lyrica Anderson Adia Download

Californian R&B singer Lyrica Anderson drops her sophomore studio album “Adia”

Released: October 13, 2017

Genre: R&B/Soul
Quality: MP3, 320 kbps CBR

1. Don’t Take It Personal
2. Somebody
3. Company
4. Resist
5. Curfew
6. Macaulay Culkin
7. Unhealthy
8. Who Is She
9. Dolla Bills (feat. Ty Dolla $ign)
10. Mind F****d
11. All Me (feat. Chris Brown)
12. Smartwater
13. Late Night
14. Moment
15. Dangerous

Download: Link 1 | Link 2 | Link 3 | Link 4

Music found on 2Wavvy has been indexed be our servers. Please note that no files are stores on our server or domain. If you wish to have your content removed, please use our contact form and we will contact the file hosting sites to have the files removed – these requests take 48 hours to actioned from our end so if you wish to have it actioned sooner you may contact the file hosting site directly. Download Music here