Veil of Maya – False Idol (Album) [2017]

Veil of Maya False Idol Album Download

Veil of Maya False Idol Album Download

Veil of Maya’s new album “False Idol” is set to be released October 20. We have a preview of the album which you can download below.

Released: October 20, 2017

Genre: Progressive Metalcore

1. Lull
2. Fracture
3. Doublespeak
4. Overthrow
5. Whistleblower
6. Echo Chamber
7. Pool Spray
8. Graymail
9. Manichee
10. Citadel
11. Follow Me
12. Tyrant
13. Livestream

Download: Link 1 | Link 2 | Link 3 | Link 4

Music found on 2Wavvy has been indexed be our servers. Please note that no files are stores on our server or domain. If you wish to have your content removed, please use our contact form and we will contact the file hosting sites to have the files removed – these requests take 48 hours to actioned from our end so if you wish to have it actioned sooner you may contact the file hosting site directly. Download Music here