Marty Grimes – Cold Pizza (Album) [2017]

Marty Grimes Cold Pizza Album Download

Marty Grimes Cold Pizza Album Download

California rapper Marty Grimes. releases his new album Cold Pizza which contains features from G-Eazy and P-LO.

Released: October 13, 2017
Genre: Hip-Hop | Rap
Quality: MP3, 320 kbps CBR

1. Cold Pizza (Intro)
2. Still Going
3. Pac Man
4. That’s My Shit
5. Trouble
6. Sike! (feat. P-LO & G-Eazy)
7. Cellular
8. Make It Back
9. A Bit of Everything
10. Lose My Mind

Download: Link 1 | Link 2 | Link 3 | Link 4

Music found on 2Wavvy has been indexed be our servers. Please note that no files are stores on our server or domain. If you wish to have your content removed, please use our contact form and we will contact the file hosting sites to have the files removed – these requests take 48 hours to actioned from our end so if you wish to have it actioned sooner you may contact the file hosting site directly. Download Music here