Iglooghost – Neō Wax Bloom (Album) [2017]

Iglooghost Neō Wax Bloom Download

Iglooghost Neō Wax Bloom Download

13 year old electronic producer Iglooghost drops his new project “Neō Wax Bloom”.

Released: September 29, 2017
Genre: Electronic | Glitch Hop | Bubblegum Pop
Quality: MP3, 320 kbps CBR

1. Pale Eyes
2. Super Ink Burst
3. Bug Thief
4. Sōlar Blade
5. White Gum
6. Purity Shards
7. Zen Champ
8. Infinite Mint (feat. Cuushe)
9. Teal Yomi / Olivine (feat. Mr. Yote)
10. Peanut Choker
11. Göd Grid

Download: Link 1 | Link 2 | Link 3 | Link 4

Music found on 2Wavvy has been indexed be our servers. Please note that no files are stores on our server or domain. If you wish to have your content removed, please use our contact form and we will contact the file hosting sites to have the files removed – these requests take 48 hours to actioned from our end so if you wish to have it actioned sooner you may contact the file hosting site directly. Download Music here