Doe Boy – In Freebandz We Trust 2 (Album) [2017]

In Freebandz We Trust 2 Download

 In Freebandz We Trust 2 Download

Doe Boy’s new mixtape “In Freebandz We Trust 2” is here. The production is fire thanks to producers like TM88, Southside and more.  Future and Lil Durk also jump on some tracks.


01. Doe Boy – In Freebandz We Trust 2 Intro (Feat. DJ Esco)
02. Doe Boy – Bird Gang [Prod. By Cardo & Sledgren]
03. Doe Boy – Came Home To A M (Feat. Future) [Prod. By TM88 & Southside]
04. Doe Boy – Pack Hit [Prod. By Drumma Boy]
05. Doe Boy – Shoot Em’ Up [Prod. By Tay Keith]
06. Doe Boy – Whole Pole [Prod. By B Wheezy & Sonny Digital]
07. Doe Boy – Havin’ [Prod. By Will A Fool & Jay Nasty]
08. Doe Boy – Pints [Prod. By Deezy]
09. Doe Boy – Savage Back (Feat. DJ Scream) [Prod. By Doughboy Beatz]
10. Doe Boy – $hmurda Gang [Prod. By Bruce Wayne]
11. Doe Boy – Mob Ties Skit (Pone Speaks)
12. Doe Boy – Solid [Prod. By Drum Dummie]
13. Doe Boy – Don’t You Lie (Feat. Lil Durk) [Prod. By Cassius Jay]
14. Doe Boy – Too Playa [Prod. By Nard & B]
15. Doe Boy – My Life (Feat. YBS Skola) [Prod. By Will A Fool & Jay Nasty]
16. Doe Boy – Against Me [Prod. By OG Parker & Chop Squad]
17. Doe Boy – In Freebandz We Trust 2 Outro (Feat. Future)
18. Doe Boy – Freeband Anthem (Bonus)

Download: Link 1 | Link 2 | Link 3 | Link 4

Music found on 2Wavvy has been indexed be our servers. Please note that no files are stores on our server or domain. If you wish to have your content removed, please use our contact form and we will contact the file hosting sites to have the files removed – these requests take 48 hours to actioned from our end so if you wish to have it actioned sooner you may contact the file hosting site directly. Download Music here