AJ Tracey – Secure The Bag! (Album) [2017]

AJ Tracey Secure The Bag! ZIP Download

AJ Tracey Secure The Bag! ZIP Download

London Rapper “AJ Tracey” releases his album “Secure In The Bag”

Genre: Rap | Hip Hop

Quality: M4A – 256 Kbps

01. Blacked Out
02. luvd u
03. Quarterback (Secure The Bag!)
04. Tour Team feat. 67
05. Bird Call
06. Alakazam feat. JME & Denzel Curry
07. Shisha
08. You Don’t Know Me feat. Craig David

Download: Link 1 | Link 2 | Link 3 | Link 4

Music found on 2Wavvy has been indexed be our servers. Please note that no files are stores on our server or domain. If you wish to have your content removed, please use our contact form and we will contact the file hosting sites to have the files removed – these requests take 48 hours to actioned from our end so if you wish to have it actioned sooner you may contact the file hosting site directly. Download Music here