Post Malone – Stoney (Album) [2016]

Post Malone Stoney Download Zip
Post Malone Stoney Download Zip

Here is Post Malone’s debut studio album “Stoney”. Post is currently working on album number two so check this one out while we wait.

01 Broken Whiskey Glass
02 Big Lie
03 Deja Vu (feat. Justin Bieber)
04 No Option
05 Cold
06 White Iverson
07 I Fall Apart
08 Patient
09 Go Flex
10 Feel (feat. Kehlani)
11 Too Young
12 Congratulations (feat. Quavo)
13 Up There
14 Yours Truly, Austin Post
15 Leave
16 Hit This Hard
17 Money Made Me Do It (feat. 2 Chainz)
18 Feeling Whitney

Download: Link 1 | Link 2 | Link 3

Music found on 2Wavvy has been indexed be our servers. Please note that no files are stores on our server or domain. If you wish to have your content removed, please use our contact form and we will contact the file hosting sites to have the files removed – these requests take 48 hours to actioned from our end so if you wish to have it actioned sooner you may contact the file hosting site directly. More music here for free download.