Kele Okereke – Fatherland (Album) [2017]

Kele Okereke Fatherland Album Download

Kele Okereke Fatherland Album Download

Bloc Party frontman Kele Okereke releases his new studio album “Fatherland”. The album mixes Indie and Electronic influences. Check out the full album below.

Released: 7 October, 2017
Genre: Indie | Electronic
Quality: 320 Kbps MP3

01. Overture
02. Streets Been Talking
03. You Keep On Whispering His Name
04. Capers
05. Grounds For Resentment (feat. Olly Alexander)
06. Yemaya
07. Do U Right
08. Versions Of Us (feat. Corinne Bailey Rae)
09. Portrait
10. Road To Ibadan
11. Savannah
12. The New Year Party
13. Royal Reign

Download: Link 1 Link 2 | Link 3 | Link 4

Music found on 2Wavvy has been indexed be our servers. Please note that no files are stores on our server or domain. If you wish to have your content removed, please use our contact form and we will contact the file hosting sites to have the files removed – these requests take 48 hours to actioned from our end so if you wish to have it actioned sooner you may contact the file hosting site directly.