Bring Me The Horizon – That’s The Spirit (Album)

Bring Me The Horizon That's The Spirit Download

Bring Me The Horizon That’s The Spirit Download

That’s The Spirit is the 5th studio album by Alternative Metal/Rock band Bring Me The Horizon. This album marks a huge change in sound compared to their previous releases. TTS shows a more melodic mainstream sound and proves to be more accessible. Check out the album below.

Genre: Alternative Rock/Metal
Quality: 320 Kbps MP3

01. Doomed
02. Happy Song
03. Throne
04. True Friends
05. Follow You
06. What You Need
07. Avalanche
08. Run
09. Drown
10. Blasphemy
11. Oh No

Download: Link 1 | Link 2 | Link 3 | Link 4

Music found on 2Wavvy has been indexed be our servers. Please note that no files are stores on our server or domain. If you wish to have your content removed, please use our contact form and we will contact the file hosting sites to have the files removed – these requests take 48 hours to actioned from our end so if you wish to have it actioned sooner you may contact the file hosting site directly. Download Music here