Sam Smith – The Thrill of It All (Album) [2017]

Sam Smith The Thrill of It All Album Download

Sam Smith The Thrill of It All Album Download

Sam Smith just announced his new album “The Thrill Of It All”. Release date is set for November 3 through Capitol Records.  Too Good at Goodbyes and Pray are available as a pre-order download below.

Genre: Pop
Quality: M4A – 256kbps

1 Too Good at Goodbyes
2 Say It First
3 One Last Song
4 Midnight Train
5 Burning
7 Baby, You Make Me Crazy
8 No Peace (Ft. YEBBA)
9 Palace
10 Pray
11 Nothing Left For You
12 The Thrill Of It All
13 Scars
14 One Day At A Time
15 Too Good at Goodbyes (Acoustic)

Download: Link 1 | Link 2 | Link 3 | Link 4

Music found on 2Wavvy has been indexed be our servers. Please note that no files are stores on our server or domain. If you wish to have your content removed, please use our contact form and we will contact the file hosting sites to have the files removed – these requests take 48 hours to actioned from our end so if you wish to have it actioned sooner you may contact the file hosting site directly.