Dame D.O.L.L.A. – Confirmed (Album) [2017]

Dame D.O.L.L.A. - Confirmed Album Download

Dame D.O.L.L.A. – Confirmed Album Download

Portland rapper Dame D.O.L.L.A. releases the follow up to last years mixtape “The Letter O”. The project features collaborations from 2 Chainz, Lil Wayne and more.

Genre: Rap
Quality:  320 Kbps MP3

1. No Punches
2. Boss Life
3. Switch Sides (feat. Verse Simmonds & Brookfield Deuce)
4. Run It Up (feat. Lil Wayne)
5. Shoota (feat. Expensive Melodies)
6. Anomaly (feat. 2 Chainz)
7. Marshawn Lynch
8. Trap Party (Funeral) [feat. Danny from Sobrante]
9. 5th of Eden (feat. Danny from Sobrante)
10. One & Only
11. The Let Down (feat. Nick Grant & BJ The Chicago Kid)
12. Members Only (feat. Allstar Bozzle)
13. Wonderland

Download: Link 1 | Link 2 | Link 3 | Link 4

Music found on 2Wavvy has been indexed be our servers. Please note that no files are stores on our server or domain. If you wish to have your content removed, please use our contact form and we will contact the file hosting sites to have the files removed – these requests take 48 hours to actioned from our end so if you wish to have it actioned sooner you may contact the file hosting site directly. More Free Music here.