My Ticket Home – unReal (Album) [2017]

My Ticket Home unReal Download

My Ticket Home unReal Download

My Ticket Home releases their new album unReal. The band labels their genre as Puke Rock. Download the new album below.


1. Thrush
2. Flee the Flesh
3. Flypaper
4. Time Kills Everything
5. Hyperreal
6. Redline
7. Joi
8. Gasoline Kiss
9. Cellophane
10. Down Life
11. We All Use
12. Melancholia
13. Visual Snow

Download: Link 1 | Link 2 Link 3 | Link 4

Music found on 2Wavvy has been indexed be our servers. Please note that no files are stores on our server or domain. If you wish to have your content removed, please use our contact form and we will contact the file hosting sites to have the files removed – these requests take 48 hours to be actioned from our end so if you wish to have it actioned sooner you may contact the file hosting site directly.