Curren$y & Lex Luger – The Motivational Speech (EP) [2017]

Curren$y Lex Luger Motivational Speech Download

Curren$y Lex Luger Motivational Speech Download

Curren$y and Lex Luger join forces to create “The Motivational Speech”. Lex Luger is a famous Rap and Trap producer who has worked with Juicy J, Waka Flocka, Rick Ross and more. This EP follows The Champagne Files which was released earlier this year.

01. Get to It
02. Lavendar
03. In the Lot
04. Pressure
05. I Know
06. The Field (feat. OJ da Juiceman)

Download: Link 1 | Link 2 | Link 3 | Link 4

Music found on 2Wavvy has been indexed be our servers. Please note that no files are stores on our server or domain. If you wish to have your content removed, please use our contact form and we will contact the file hosting sites to have the files removed – these requests take 48 hours to be actioned from our end so if you wish to have it actioned sooner you may contact the file hosting site directly.