G-Worthy – G-Worthy (Album) [2017]

10 Bands (Drake Flip)

The westside’s newest wrecking crew, G-Worthy (comprised of LA rappers G Perico, Jay Worthy of LNDN DRGS, and super producer Cardo) has released their self-titled debut project “G-Worthy”. Recorded in LA, the project itself is authentic gangster rap from the City of Angels; G Perico from South Central and the Bompton-based Jay Worthy, mixed together with Cardo’s distinct, smoothed-out melodic production, makes for one of the best west coast connections in years

01. Foolish (feat. Cardo & Diamond Ortiz)
02. Ain’t Trippin (feat. Cardo)
03. Scandalous (feat. Cardo)
04. Never Miss (feat. Cardo, Diamond Ortiz & Polyester)
05. Get Mine (feat. Cardo)
06. Getting High (feat. Cardo)
07. Versace Robe (feat. Cardo & Ray Wright)

Download: Link 1 | Link 2 | Link 3 | Link 4

Music found on 2Wavvy has been indexed be our servers. Please note that no files are stores on our server or domain. If you wish to have your content removed, please use our contact form and we will contact the file hosting sites to have the files removed – these requests take 48 hours to be actioned from our end so if you wish to have it actioned sooner you may contact the file hosting site directly.