Tory Lanez – Chixtape 4 (Album) [2017]

Chixtape 4 Download

Chixtape 4 Download

Tory Lanez releases Chixtape 2. His Chixtape series has been known to lean more towards his alternative R&B sound with some rap elements.

Genre: Rap
Quality: M4A – iTunes

1. Intro
2. Slow Grind
3. Need a Girl
4. 1 Call
5. Nigga Skit (pt. 2)
6. Just a Friend
7. What’s luv
8. Proud Family
9. Ignition
10. Slow Down
11. Differences
12. Aaliyah

Download: Link 1 | Link 2 | Link 3 | Link 4

Music found on has been indexed be our servers. Please note that no files are stores on our server or domain. If you wish to have your content removed, please use our contact form and we will contact the file hosting sites to have the files removed – these requests take 48 hours to be actioned from our end so if you wish to have it actioned sooner you may contact the file hosting site directly